NEXT RACE (Sunday, August 5): We head to Watkins Road, Warrak, for the Watkins Family Hanidicap over 6.5 testing kilometres. Join Leo, Doreen and the clan for post-race hot dogs and barbecue. Previous winners include:

2002 S Baird

2004 G Saunders

2005 G Saunders

2006 J Trounson

2010 P Gibson

2011 J Hargreaves