Fenn Family Handicap

Next week we return to McDonald Park for the Fenn Family Handicap, 8km.

Previous winners:

2001 C Barwick, 2002 N Wilde, 2003 E van Opstal, 2004 A van Raaphorst, 2005 David Fenn, 2006 S Baird, 2007 L Cowley, 2008 DMcKinnon, 2009 C Jones, 2010 R Clark, 2011 A Van Raaphorst.


I. & J. Wilson Ararat Motor Inn

This Sundays race is the I. & J. Wilson Ararat Motor Inn 8k Handicap

A reminder that after the race members are invited back to the Ararat Motor Inn, 367 Barkly St, for morning tea generously provided by our sponsors and hosts, Ian and Janice Wilson.

The presentations will be conducted there.